Competition Program

Union:
Club:
Sport:
Class type:
December 2019
MKH - 7-8 December Saturday - Sunday
Luciacuperna
Lilla Åskebro 1 in Kolbäck
Closed
VKH - 7-8 December Saturday - Sunday
Klubbtävling
Niklasdamm in Kristinehamn
Closed
HäKH - 8 December Sunday
Ljusdal Ridhus in Hudiksvalls Kommun
Last day for late notice today
KoKH - 8 December Sunday
Julhoppet
Krankelösa Ridhus in Kalmar
Last day for late notice today
ACKH - 14 December Saturday
Ridhuset hos Lövångers Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
Last day for registration tomorrow
LKH - 14 December Saturday
Eftermiddagstävling med jultema
Örestads Ryttaresällskap in Malmö
ÖKH - 14 December Saturday
Motala
Last day for registration tomorrow
VÄSKH - 14 December Saturday
Luciahoppet- Norra VÄSKH
Lysekil
Closed
YKH - 14 December Saturday
Sundsvall
Last day for registration today
08KT - 15 December Sunday
Blåkulla in Stockholm
WKH - 21 December Saturday
Leksands ridklubb in Leksand
VÄSKH - 27 December Friday
Norra VÄSKH
Västra Götaland
ACKH - 28 December Saturday
Julcuper
Ridhuset hos Lövångers Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
BDKH - 28 December Saturday
Totohallen in Boden
ÖLKH - 28 December Saturday
Glögg & KnäckCupen!
Wittvångs ridhus in Örebro
GKHT - 29 December Sunday
Gävle Hundungdom in Gävle
ÖKH - 29 December Sunday
Bangårdsgatan 1 i Motala
Last day for registration today
Closed
January 2020
GKHT - 4 January 2020 Saturday
Gefle Boulecenter in Gävle
STKH - 4-5 January 2020 Saturday - Sunday
Mini-Kista
Stockholms Hundsportcentrums in Stockholm
YKH - 4 January 2020 Saturday
Sundsvall
No classes
ACKH - 11 January 2020 Saturday
Ridhuset hos Lövångers Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
No classes
BLKH - 11 January 2020 Saturday
Ingevallsbo Ridhus in Avesta
GOKH - 11 January 2020 Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
LKH - 11 January 2020 Saturday
Frosta Ryttarförening in Hörby
ÖKH - 11 January 2020 Saturday
Bangårdsgatan 1 i Motala
VÄSKH - 11 January 2020 Saturday
Norra VÄSKH
Västra götaland
BDKH - 18 January 2020 Saturday
Haparanda
GKHT - 18 January 2020 Saturday
Gävle
No classes
SKH - 18 January 2020 Saturday
Landskrona Ridklubb in Landskrona
No classes
VÄSKH - 18 January 2020 Saturday
Södra VÄSKH
Sunnagårdens stall in Hålta
VKH - 18 January 2020 Saturday
Niklasdamm in Kristinehamn
WKH - 18 January 2020 Saturday
Leksands ridklubb in Leksand
No classes
KoKH - 19 January 2020 Sunday
Skälby 4H-gård in Kalmar
No classes
ACKH - 25 January 2020 Saturday
Ridhuset hos Lövångers Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
No classes
JKH - 25-26 January 2020 Saturday - Sunday
Marieby
No classes
ÖLKH - 25 January 2020 Saturday
Tävling & Årsmöte
Vittvångs Ridhus in Örebro
VÄSKH - 25 January 2020 Saturday
Norra VÄSKH
Lysekil in Västra Götaland
No classes
08KT - 26 January 2020 Sunday
Blåkulla in Västerhaninge
No classes
BDKH - 26 January 2020 Sunday
Totohallen in Boden
HäKH - 26 January 2020 Sunday
Hudiksvalls Kommun
ÖKH - 26 January 2020 Sunday
Årsmöte
Prison Island in Linköping
Closed
STKH - 26 January 2020 Sunday
Skånsta Ridhus in Åkersberga
No classes
February 2020
08KT - 1 February 2020 Saturday
ÅRSMÖTE
Täby
No classes
GOKH - 1 February 2020 Saturday
Stenkyrka
No classes
LKH - 1 February 2020 Saturday
Frosta Ryttarförening in Hörby
VKH - 1 February 2020 Saturday
med årsmöte
Niklasdamm in Kristinehamn
MKH - 2 February 2020 Sunday
Årsmöte med klubbtävling
Lilla Åskebro 1 in Kolbäck
Closed
VÄSKH - 2 February 2020 Sunday
Södra VÄSKH
Västra götaland
No classes
ACKH - 8 February 2020 Saturday
Ridhuset hos Lövångers Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
No classes
BLKH - 8 February 2020 Saturday
Ingevallsbo Ridhus in Avesta
ÖKH - 8 February 2020 Saturday
Bangårdsgatan 1 i Motala
ULKH - 8-9 February 2020 Saturday - Sunday
Jälla in Uppsala
VÄSKH - 8 February 2020 Saturday
Norra VÄSKH
Lysekil in Västra Götaland
No classes
BDKH - 9 February 2020 Sunday
Haparanda
STKH - 9 February 2020 Sunday
Skånsta Ridhus in Åkersberga
No classes
GOKH - 15 February 2020 Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
HäKH - 15 February 2020 Saturday
Iggesund folkets hus
No classes
MKH - 15-16 February 2020 Saturday - Sunday
Alla Hjärtansdag-cuperna
Lilla Åskebro 1 in Kolbäck
No classes
SKH - 15-16 February 2020 Saturday - Sunday
Alla Hjärtans Cup
Goentorps Gård in Åstorp
No classes
STKH - 15 February 2020 Saturday
Årsmöte
Stockholm
No classes
VÄSKH - 15 February 2020 Saturday
Norra VÄSKH
Lysekil
No classes
08KT - 16 February 2020 Sunday
Jubileumscupen
Blåkulla in Västerhaningen
No classes
ACKH - 22 February 2020 Saturday
Ridhuset hos Lövångers Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
No classes
BDKH - 22 February 2020 Saturday
Totohallen in Boden
ÖLKH - 22 February 2020 Saturday
Vittvångs Ridhus in Örebro
GOKH - 29 February 2020 Saturday
Stenkyrka
No classes
March 2020
VÄSKH - 1 March 2020 Sunday
Södra VÄSKH
Västra Götaland
No classes
ACKH - 7 March 2020 Saturday
Ridhuset hos Lövångers Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
No classes
BLKH - 7 March 2020 Saturday
Ingevallsbo Ridhus in Avesta
No classes
VÄSKH - 7 March 2020 Saturday
Norra VÄSKH
Lysekil
No classes
HäKH - 8 March 2020 Sunday
Ljusdal Ridhus
No classes
BDKH - 14 March 2020 Saturday
Haparanda
GOKH - 14 March 2020 Saturday
Stenkyrka
No classes
LKH - 14 March 2020 Saturday
Eftermiddagstävling
Örestads Ryttaresällskap in Malmö
08KT - 15 March 2020 Sunday
Blåkulla in Västerhaninge
No classes
ÖKH - 15 March 2020 Sunday
Bangårdsgatan 1 i Motala
ACKH - 21 March 2020 Saturday
Ridhuset hos Lövångers Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
No classes
BDKH - 21 March 2020 Saturday
Totohallen in Boden
HäKH - 21 March 2020 Saturday
Vedmora
No classes
ÖLKH - 21 March 2020 Saturday
Vittvångs Ridhus in Örebro
STKH - 21 March 2020 Saturday
Rådsparken in Huddinge
No classes
VÄSKH - 22 March 2020 Sunday
Södra VÄSKH
Västra Götaland
No classes
BLKH - 28 March 2020 Saturday
Ingevallsbo Ridhus in Avesta
No classes
KoKH - 28-29 March 2020 Saturday - Sunday
Stjärncuperna
Skälby 4H-gård in Kalmar
No classes
STKH - 28 March 2020 Saturday
Rådsparken in Huddinge
No classes
VÄSKH - 29 March 2020 Sunday
Norra VÄSKH
Västra Götaland
No classes
April 2020
VÄSKH - 9 April 2020 Thursday
Påsklovstävling
Norra VÄSKH
No classes
VÄSKH - 12 April 2020 Sunday
Södra VÄSKH
Västra Götaland
No classes
ACKH - 18 April 2020 Saturday
Ridhuset hos Lövångers Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
No classes
BDKH - 18 April 2020 Saturday
Påskcuper
Totohallen in Boden
LKH - 18 April 2020 Saturday
Frosta Ryttarförening in Hörby
No classes
ACKH - 26 April 2020 Sunday
Skellefteå
No classes
VÄSKH - 26 April 2020 Sunday
Norra VÄSKH
Västra Götaland
No classes
May 2020
VÄSKH - 6 May 2020 Wednesday
kvällstävling Norra VÄSKH
Västra Götaland
No classes
STKH - 17 May 2020 Sunday
Hågelbyparken in Botkyrka
No classes
June 2020
LKH - 6 June 2020 Saturday
Klubbmästerskap
Lund
No classes
VKH - 27-28 June 2020 Saturday - Sunday
Hjärtecuperna
Forshaga
No classes
July 2020
ÖKH - 25-26 July 2020 Saturday - Sunday
Agria cup
Bråvalla in Norrköping
No classes