Competition Program

Country:
Union:
Club:
Sport:
Class type:
Type:
May 2021
CANCELLED - RoKH - 16 May Sunday
Norrtälje kommun
CANCELLED
MKH - 19 May Wednesday
Kvällstävling
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
Last day for registration today
Last day for late notice tomorrow
Closed
BDKH - 20 May Thursday
Boden
Last day for registration today
No classes
08KT - 22 May Saturday
Viksjö, Järfälla in Stockholm
Closed
BLKH - 22 May Saturday
Grusplanen i Skogsbo in Avesta
Closed
GKT - 22 May Saturday
Hos Elin och Leo in Träkumla, Gotland
Closed
KoKH - 22 May Saturday
Hemma hos Nea
Ramsättravägen 161, Sörby Tall Borgholm in Borgholm
Closed
NNKH - 22 May Saturday
Björka Smådjurstall in Haparanda
Closed
NVKH - 22 May Saturday
Vara Hästsportklubb in Vara
Last day for late notice tomorrow
Closed
ÖLKH - 22 May Saturday
Uskavi in Nora
Last day for registration tomorrow
SKH - 22 May Saturday
Montesorrigrundskolan Maria, Husie in Malmö
Closed
STKH - 22 May Saturday
Stockholm
Last day for registration today
No classes
SVKH - 22 May Saturday
Skalskärsgatan 1, 426 58 Västra Frölunda in Västra Frölunda
Last day for registration tomorrow
Closed
ULKH - 22 May Saturday
Ångelstaskolan/Årsta 4H in Uppsala
Closed
YKH - 22 May Saturday
Hos Malin in Sundsvall
Last day for registration today
Closed
ACKH - 23 May Sunday
Sjungande Dalens IP in Skellefteå
CANCELLED - AKH - 23 May Sunday
Hokeyplanen bakom sportplanen in Arjeplog
CANCELLED
JKH - 23 May Sunday
Ängsmon in Östersund
STKH - 29 May Saturday
Stockholm
No classes
VKH - 29 May Saturday
Forshaga kommun
No classes
CANCELLED - 08KT - 30 May Sunday
Stockholm in Stockholm
CANCELLED
ACKH - 30 May Sunday
Sjungande Dalens IP in Skellefteå
BDKH - 30 May Sunday
Älvsbyn
GKHT - 30 May Sunday
Älvkarleby
No classes
GKT - 30 May Sunday
Hos Elin och Leo in Träkumla, Gotland
Closed
GOKH - 30 May Sunday
Hos Monica och Ottilia in Väskinde
Closed
JKH - 30 May Sunday
Ängsmon in Östersund
MKH - 30 May Sunday
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
Closed
NVKH - 30 May Sunday
Uddevalla Ryttarförening in Västra Götaland
Closed
CANCELLED - SVKH - 30 May Sunday
Västra Götaland in Västra Götaland
CANCELLED
June 2021
GKT - 1 June Tuesday
Hos Elin och Leo in Träkumla
MKH - 2 June Wednesday
Kvällstävling
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
ACKH - 5 June Saturday
Sjungande Dalens IP in Skellefteå
BLKH - 5 June Saturday
Grusplanen i Skogsbo in Avesta
Closed
GKT - 5 June Saturday
Gotland in Gotland
GOKH - 5 June Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
NNKH - 5 June Saturday
Björka Smådjurstall in Haparanda
Closed
ÖKH - 5 June Saturday
Odenvallen in Linköping
Closed
ÖSKH - 5 June Saturday
Hemmestorp in Blentarp
Closed
SKH - 5 June Saturday
Skåne in Skåne
Closed
SMKH - 5 June Saturday
Nybro Brukshundsklubb in Nybro
Closed
SVKH - 5 June Saturday
Västra Götaland
Closed
VKH - 5 June Saturday
Forshaga kommun
No classes
AKH - 6 June Sunday
Hocheyplan bakom sporthallen in Arjeplog
Closed
JKH - 6 June Sunday
Nationaldagshoppet
Storhallen in Åsarna
No classes
KoKH - 6 June Sunday
Hemma hos Nea
Ramsättravägen 161, Sörby Tall Borgholm in Borgholm
Closed
NVKH - 6 June Sunday
Västra Götaland
Closed
ULKH - 6 June Sunday
Uppsala in Uppsala
No classes
GKT - 12 June Saturday
Gotland in Gotland
MKH - 12 June Saturday
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
ÖLKH - 12 June Saturday
Uskavi in Nora
SKH - 12 June Saturday
Skåne in Skåne
Closed
STKH - 12 June Saturday
Stockholm
No classes
YKH - 12 June Saturday
Härnösand
No classes
BLKH - 13 June Sunday
Grusplanen i Skogsbo in Avesta
Closed
GKHT - 13 June Sunday
Älvkarleby
No classes
CANCELLED - SVKH - 13 June Sunday
Västra Götaland
CANCELLED
NNKH - 15 June Tuesday
Kvälls
Haparanda
GKT - 16 June Wednesday
Kvällstävling
Gotland in Gotland
MKH - 16 June Wednesday
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
CANCELLED - SVKH - 16 June Wednesday
Västra Götaland
CANCELLED
NVKH - 17 June Thursday
Eftermiddagstävling
Västra Götaland in Vara?
Closed
BLKH - 19 June Saturday
Grusplanen i Skogsbo in Avesta
Closed
GOKH - 19 June Saturday
Krok + Höjd KM
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
JKH - 19 June Saturday
. in Östersund
No classes
NVHT - 19 June Saturday
Ivarsbjörke in Sunne
No classes
SKH - 19 June Saturday
Skåne in Skåne
Closed
SMKH - 19 June Saturday
Nybro Brukshundsklubb in Nybro
Closed
STKH - 19 June Saturday
Stockholm
No classes
ULKH - 19 June Saturday
Uppsala in Uppsala
No classes
VKH - 19 June Saturday
Forshaga kommun
No classes
ÖSKH - 20 June Sunday
Hemmestorp in Blentarp
Closed
SVKH - 20 June Sunday
Västra Götaland
No classes
NVKH - 23 June Wednesday
Sommarlovstävling
Västra Götaland
No classes
ÖSKH - 24 June Thursday
Hemmestorp in Blentarp
Closed
GKT - 26 June Saturday
KlubbMästerskap Rak och Längd
Gotland in Gotland
NNKH - 26 June Saturday
Haparanda
No classes
ÖLKH - 26 June Saturday
Uskavi in Nora
CANCELLED - SVKH - 26 June Saturday
Västra Götaland
CANCELLED
YKH - 26 June Saturday
Sundsvall
No classes
BLKH - 27 June Sunday
Grusplanen i Skogsbo in Avesta
Closed
MKH - 27 June Sunday
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
SKH - 27 June Sunday
Skåne in Skåne
Closed
NVKH - 29 June Tuesday
Västra Götaland
No classes
GOKH - 30 June Wednesday
Kvälls tävling Hos Monica och Ottilia in Väskinde
No classes
MKH - 30 June Wednesday
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
No classes
SVKH - 30 June Wednesday
Västra Götaland
No classes
ULKH - 30 June Wednesday
Kvällstävling
Uppsala in Uppsala
No classes
July 2021
BLKH - 3 July Saturday
Grusplanen i Skogsbo in Avesta
Closed
JKH - 3-4 July Saturday - Sunday
Storsjöodjurscuperna
Skicenter in Åsarna
No classes
NVHT - 3 July Saturday
Ivarsbjörke in Sunne kommun
No classes
ÖKH - 3 July Saturday
Odenvallen in Linköping
No classes
ÖSKH - 3 July Saturday
Hemmestorp in Blentarp
Closed
SKH - 3 July Saturday
Skåne in Skåne
No classes
SMKH - 3 July Saturday
Småland
Closed
SVKH - 3 July Saturday
Västra Götaland
No classes
GKT - 4 July Sunday
Gotland in Gotland
NVKH - 4 July Sunday
Västra Götaland
No classes
STKH - 4 July Sunday
Stockholm
No classes
VKH - 4 July Sunday
Forshaga kommun
No classes
MKH - 7 July Wednesday
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
No classes
ACKH - 8 July Thursday
Skellefteå
No classes
ULKH - 8 July Thursday
Kvällstävling
Uppsala
No classes
BLKH - 10 July Saturday
Grusplanen i Skogsbo in Avesta
Closed
GOKH - 10 July Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
NNKH - 10 July Saturday
Haparanda
No classes
ÖLKH - 10 July Saturday
Uskavi in Nora
No classes
STKH - 10 July Saturday
Stockholm
No classes
SVKH - 10 July Saturday
Västra Götaland
No classes
YKH - 10 July Saturday
Härnösand
No classes
ACKH - 11 July Sunday
Skellefteå
No classes
NVKH - 11 July Sunday
Västra Götaland
No classes
SKH - 11 July Sunday
Skåne in Skåne
No classes
BLKH - 14 July Wednesday
Grusplanen i Skogsbo in Avesta
Closed
GKT - 14 July Wednesday
Kvällstävling
Gotland in Gotland
No classes
MKH - 14 July Wednesday
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
No classes
NVKH - 14 July Wednesday
Kvällstävling?
Västra Götaland
No classes
ÖLKH - 14 July Wednesday
Uskavi in Nora
No classes
BLKH - 17 July Saturday
Grusplanen i Skogsbo in Avesta
Closed
ÖKH - 17 July Saturday
Odenvallen in Linköping
No classes
ÖSKH - 17 July Saturday
Hemmestorp in Blentarp
Closed
SKH - 17-18 July Saturday - Sunday
Skåne in Skåne
No classes
SMKH - 17 July Saturday
Småland
No classes
VKH - 17 July Saturday
Forshaga kommun
No classes
ACKH - 18 July Sunday
Skellefteå
No classes
SVKH - 18 July Sunday
Västra Götaland
No classes
ULKH - 18 July Sunday
Uppsala
No classes
GKT - 19 July Monday
Gotland in Gotland
No classes
NNKH - 20 July Tuesday
Kvälls
Haparanda
No classes
MKH - 21 July Wednesday
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
No classes
SVKH - 21 July Wednesday
Västra Götaland
No classes
ACKH - 24-25 July Saturday - Sunday
Skellefteå
No classes
BLKH - 24 July Saturday
Grusplanen i Skogsbo in Avesta
Closed
GKT - 24 July Saturday
Gotland in Gotland
No classes
ÖLKH - 24 July Saturday
Uskavi in Nora
No classes
SVKH - 24 July Saturday
Västra Götaland
No classes
YKH - 24 July Saturday
Sundsvall
No classes
HäKH - 25 July Sunday
Hudiksvalls Kommun
No classes
VKH - 25 July Sunday
Forshaga kommun
No classes
NVKH - 27 July Tuesday
Västra götaland
No classes
ULKH - 27 July Tuesday
Kvällstävling
Uppsala
No classes
GOKH - 28 July Wednesday
Tempo in Stenkyrka Kvällstävling
No classes
HäKH - 28 July Wednesday
Hudiksvalls Kommun
No classes
MKH - 28 July Wednesday
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
No classes
ACKH - 31 July Saturday
Umeå
No classes
BLKH - 31 July Saturday
Grusplanen i Skogsbo in Avesta
No classes
JKH - 31 July - 1 August Saturday - Sunday
Alsens Husdjursdag
Alsen
No classes
NNKH - 31 July Saturday
Haparanda
No classes
NVKH - 31 July Saturday
Västra Götaland
No classes
ÖKH - 31 July Saturday
Odenvallen in Linköping
No classes
SKH - 31 July Saturday
Skåne in Skåne
No classes
SVKH - 31 July Saturday
Västra Götaland
No classes
August 2021
STKH - 1 August Sunday
Stockholm
No classes
NVKH - 4 August Wednesday
Västra Götaland
No classes
ÖLKH - 4 August Wednesday
Uskavi in Nora
No classes
ULKH - 4 August Wednesday
Kvällstävling
Uppsala
No classes
BLKH - 7 August Saturday
Gyllengården Design-cuperna
Grusplanen i Skogsbo in Avesta
No classes
GKT - 7 August Saturday
KlubbMästerskap Krok och Höjd
Gotland in Gotland
No classes
GOKH - 7 August Saturday
Rak + Längd KM
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
HäKH - 7 August Saturday
Hudiksvalls Kommun
No classes
NVKH - 7 August Saturday
Västra Götaland
No classes
SKH - 7 August Saturday
Skåne in Skåne
No classes
SVKH - 7-8 August Saturday - Sunday
Västra Götaland
No classes
SVKH - 11 August Wednesday
Västra Götaland
No classes
NVKH - 14 August Saturday
Västra Götaland
No classes
SKH - 14 August Saturday
Skåne in Skåne
No classes
SMKH - 14 August Saturday
Småland
No classes
ULKH - 14 August Saturday
Uppsala
No classes
HäKH - 15 August Sunday
Hudiksvalls Kommun
No classes
SVKH - 18 August Wednesday
Västra Götaland
No classes
NVKH - 21 August Saturday
Västra Götaland
No classes
ÖLKH - 21 August Saturday
Uskavi in Nora
No classes
SKH - 21 August Saturday
Skåne in Skåne
No classes
SVKH - 21 August Saturday
Västra Götaland
No classes
GOKH - 28 August Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
JKH - 28-29 August Saturday - Sunday
Klubbhelg
Storhallen in Åsarna
Closed
SKH - 28 August Saturday
Skåne in Skåne
No classes
SMKH - 28 August Saturday
Småland
No classes
SVKH - 28 August Saturday
Västra Götaland
No classes
ULKH - 29 August Sunday
Uppsala
No classes
September 2021
GOKH - 4-5 September Saturday - Sunday
Gotlands Grönt Centrum in Romakloster
No classes
JKH - 5 September Sunday
Travcuperna (Djurens dag)
Östersundstravet in Östersund
No classes
ÖLKH - 11 September Saturday
Örebro in Örebro
No classes
GOKH - 18 September Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
JKH - 19 September Sunday
Nybörjarcuperna
Ängsmon in Östersund
No classes
ÖLKH - 25 September Saturday
Örebro in Örebro
No classes
October 2021
GOKH - 2 October Saturday
Skolportsparken in Visby
No classes
GOKH - 9 October Saturday
Korsbygården in Lärbro
No classes
JKH - 23 October Saturday
Krok & Höjd KM
. in Jämtland
No classes
GOKH - 30 October Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
November 2021
GOKH - 13 November Saturday
20 Års Jubileum
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
December 2021
GOKH - 4 December Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
JKH - 5 December Sunday
Vintercuperna del 1
. in Jämtland
No classes
JKH - 18 December Saturday
Vintercuperna del 2
Jämtland
No classes