Competition Program

Country:
Union:
Club:
Sport:
Class type:
Type:
October 2021
08KT - 30 October Saturday
Skogsväsencuperna - del 2
Viksjö in Järfälla
Last day for registration today
Last day for late notice tomorrow
AKH - 30-31 October Saturday - Sunday
Halloweencuper
Ridhuset in Arjeplog
BLKH - 30 October Saturday
Halloweencuper
Avestavallen in Avesta
Last day for registration today
GOKH - 30 October Saturday
Stenkyrka Ridhus in Stenkyrka
Last day for registration today
HäKH - 30 October Saturday
Klubbtävling
Vedmora ridhus in Enånger
Closed
JKH - 30 October Saturday
Överbyn Stuteri in Marieby
Last day for registration today
NNKH - 30-31 October Saturday - Sunday
Halloween Cuper
Haparanda stallområde in Haparanda
Last day for registration today
NVKH - 30 October Saturday
Relsbo gård in Västra Götaland
Last day for late notice today
ÖLKH - 30 October Saturday
Rosa bandet cup
Vittvångs Ridhus in Örebro
Closed
RoKH - 30 October Saturday
Rysaren
Riala skola in Norrtälje kommun
Last day for registration tomorrow
STKH - 30 October Saturday
Halloweencuper
Järfälla in Stockholm
Last day for late notice tomorrow
CANCELLED - ACKH - 31 October Sunday
Skellefteå
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - AKH - 31 October Sunday
Halloween cuper
Ridhuset in Arjeplog
CANCELLED
KoKH - 31 October Sunday
Kalmar
NVHT - 31 October Sunday
Sunne
ULKH - 31 October Sunday
Uppsala in Uppsala
Last day for late notice tomorrow
November 2021
CANCELLED - ACKH - 6 November Saturday
Skellefteå
CANCELLED
SKH - 6-7 November Saturday - Sunday
Svenska Mästerskapen
Flyinge Kungsgård in Flyinge samarrangerat med ÖSKH
Closed
08KT - 13 November Saturday
Viksberg in Södertälje
ACKH - 13 November Saturday
Gummarks ridhus in Skellefteå
BLKH - 13 November Saturday
Avestavallen in Avesta
GOKH - 13 November Saturday
20 Års Jubileum med Cuper
Stenkyrka Ridhus in Stenkyrka
JKH - 13 November Saturday
Hägra Hästgård in Dvärsätt
MKH - 13 November Saturday
Stenvad 201 in Köping
NNKH - 13 November Saturday
Haparanda in Haparanda
RoKH - 13 November Saturday
Norrtälje kommun
No classes
CANCELLED - SMKH - 13 November Saturday
Småland
CANCELLED
STKH - 13 November Saturday
Järfälla in Stockholm
SVKH - 13 November Saturday
Västra Götaland
VKH - 13 November Saturday
Björklidens ridhus, Molkom in Karlstad kommun
YKH - 13 November Saturday
Njurunda
No classes
BDKH - 18 November Thursday
Boden
No classes
BLKH - 20 November Saturday
Avesta
GKT - 20 November Saturday
Sanda Ridskola in Gotland
HäKH - 20 November Saturday
Ljusdals ridhus in Ljusdal
No classes
NVKH - 20 November Saturday
Relsbo gård in Västra Götaland
RoKH - 20 November Saturday
Norrtälje kommun
No classes
SKH - 20-21 November Saturday - Sunday
Skånemästerskapet
Kvidinge in Åstorp
KoKH - 21 November Sunday
Kalmar
NNKH - 21 November Sunday
Ridhuset Haparanda ryttare in Haparanda
ÖKH - 21 November Sunday
Vreta skolan in Linköping
ÖLKH - 21 November Sunday
Örebro in Örebro
SVKH - 21 November Sunday
Västra Götaland
No classes
ACKH - 27 November Saturday
Lövångers ridhus in Lövånger
AKH - 27 November Saturday
Ridhuset in Arjeplog
No classes
GOKH - 27 November Saturday
KM Krok bana + Längd
Stenkyrka Ridhus in Stenkyrka
Closed
NVKH - 27 November Saturday
KM i rakbana och längdhopp
Relsbo Gård in Västra Götaland
ÖSKH - 27 November Saturday
Eftermiddagstävling
Örestads Ryttaresällskap in Malmö
SMKH - 27 November Saturday
Roscuperna
Långasjö Ridhus in Småland
STKH - 27 November Saturday
Stockholm
No classes
ULKH - 27 November Saturday
Uppsala in Uppsala
VKH - 27 November Saturday
Björklidens ridhus, Molkom in Karlstad kommun
YKH - 27 November Saturday
Njurunda
No classes
08KT - 28 November Sunday
Adventscupen
Viksberg in Södertälje
December 2021
08KT - 4 December Saturday
Viksberg in Södertälje
No classes
ACKH - 4 December Saturday
Skellefteå
No classes
GKT - 4 December Saturday
Sanda Ridskola in Gotland
GOKH - 4 December Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
JKH - 4 December Saturday
Överbyn Stuteri in Marieby
ÖLKH - 4 December Saturday
Vittvångs Ridhus in Örebro
RoKH - 4 December Saturday
Norrtälje kommun
No classes
SKH - 4 December Saturday
Klubbmästerskap
Kvidinge in Åstorp
ULKH - 4 December Saturday
Uppsala in Uppsala
VKH - 4-5 December Saturday - Sunday
Björklidens ridhus, Molkom in Karlstad kommun
Closed
SVKH - 5 December Sunday
Västra Götaland
No classes
ACKH - 11 December Saturday
Skellefteå
No classes
HäKH - 11 December Saturday
Ljusdals ridhus in Ljusdal
No classes
MKH - 11 December Saturday
Klubbtävling
Stenvad 201 in Köping
Closed
NVKH - 11 December Saturday
Vintercuper
Relsbo gård in Västra Götaland
Closed
ÖSKH - 11 December Saturday
Eftermiddagstävling
Örestads Ryttaresällskap in Malmö
YKH - 11 December Saturday
Njurunda
No classes
KoKH - 12 December Sunday
Julcupen
Kalmar
NNKH - 12 December Sunday
Haparanda
STKH - 12 December Sunday
Stockholm
No classes
BDKH - 16 December Thursday
Boden
No classes
ACKH - 18 December Saturday
Skellefteå
No classes
AKH - 18 December Saturday
Julklappshoppning
Ridhuset in Arjeplog
No classes
GKT - 18 December Saturday
Sanda Ridskola in Gotland
NNKH - 18 December Saturday
Haparanda
NVKH - 18 December Saturday
Lysekilshallen in Västra Götaland
No classes
CANCELLED - ÖKH - 18 December Saturday
Boulehallen in Söderköping
CANCELLED
ÖKH - 18 December Saturday
Boulehallen in Motala
No classes
SKH - 18 December Saturday
Skåne
SMKH - 18 December Saturday
Julklappscuperna
Långasjö Ridhus in Småland
No classes
CANCELLED - ULKH - 18 December Saturday
Uppsala in Uppsala
CANCELLED
08KT - 19 December Sunday
Viksberg in Södertälje
No classes
JKH - 26 December Sunday
Hägra Hästgård in Dvärsätt
NVKH - 27 December Monday
Lysekilshallen in Västra Götaland
No classes
ÖLKH - 28 December Tuesday
Vittvångs Ridhus in Örebro
SVKH - 28 December Tuesday
Västra Götaland
No classes
GKT - 29 December Wednesday
Sanda Ridskola in Gotland
January 2022
ACKH - 1 January 2022 Saturday
Skellefteå
No classes
NVKH - 2 January 2022 Sunday
Lysekil
No classes
ACKH - 8 January 2022 Saturday
Lövånger
GKT - 8 January 2022 Saturday
Gotland
No classes
NNKH - 8 January 2022 Saturday
Vinter cuper
Smådjurstallet på matta in Haparanda
ÖKH - 8 January 2022 Saturday
Boulehallen in Motala
No classes
SKH - 8 January 2022 Saturday
Skåne
No classes
YKH - 8 January 2022 Saturday
Njurunda
No classes
JKH - 9 January 2022 Sunday
. in .
No classes
BDKH - 13 January 2022 Thursday
Boden
No classes
08KT - 15 January 2022 Saturday
Viksberg in Södertälje
No classes
NVKH - 15 January 2022 Saturday
Lysekil
No classes
HäKH - 16 January 2022 Sunday
Hudiksvall
No classes
SVKH - 16 January 2022 Sunday
Västra Götaland
No classes
GKT - 22 January 2022 Saturday
Gotland
No classes
JKH - 22 January 2022 Saturday
. in .
No classes
MKH - 22 January 2022 Saturday
Stenvad 201 in Köping
No classes
SKH - 22 January 2022 Saturday
Skåne
No classes
YKH - 22 January 2022 Saturday
Njurunda
No classes
NVKH - 29 January 2022 Saturday
Lysekil
No classes
SVKH - 29 January 2022 Saturday
västra Götaland in Västra Götaland
No classes
08KT - 30 January 2022 Sunday
Viksberg in Södertälje
No classes
February 2022
08KT - 12 February 2022 Saturday
Viksberg in Södertälje
No classes
JKH - 12 February 2022 Saturday
.
No classes
NVKH - 12 February 2022 Saturday
Lysekil
No classes
YKH - 12 February 2022 Saturday
Njurunda
No classes
BDKH - 16 February 2022 Wednesday
Boden
No classes
HäKH - 19 February 2022 Saturday
Hudiksvall
No classes
MKH - 19 February 2022 Saturday
Stenvad 201 in Köping
No classes
08KT - 20 February 2022 Sunday
Viksberg in Södertälje
No classes
NVKH - 26 February 2022 Saturday
Ev årsmöte?
Västra Götaland
No classes
YKH - 26 February 2022 Saturday
Njurunda
No classes
JKH - 27 February 2022 Sunday
.
No classes
March 2022
YKH - 12 March 2022 Saturday
Njurunda
No classes
HäKH - 13 March 2022 Sunday
Hudiksvall
No classes
BDKH - 16 March 2022 Wednesday
Boden
No classes
MKH - 19 March 2022 Saturday
Stenvad 201 in Köping
No classes
YKH - 26 March 2022 Saturday
Njurunda
No classes
April 2022
YKH - 9 April 2022 Saturday
Njurunda
No classes
BDKH - 14 April 2022 Thursday
Boden
No classes
MKH - 16 April 2022 Saturday
Klubbtävling
Stenvad 201 in Köping
No classes
YKH - 23 April 2022 Saturday
Njurunda
No classes
May 2022
NVKH - 7-8 May 2022 Saturday - Sunday
Tångahallen
No classes
MKH - 14 May 2022 Saturday
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
No classes
June 2022
MKH - 11 June 2022 Saturday
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
No classes
MKH - 22 June 2022 Wednesday
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
No classes
MKH - 29 June 2022 Wednesday
Motionscentrum in Hallstahammar
No classes
July 2022
SKH - 16-17 July 2022 Saturday - Sunday
Agria Cup
Skåne