Competition Program

Union:
Club:
Sport:
Class type:
December 2020
CANCELLED - MKH - 5 December Saturday
Lilla Åskebro 1 in Kolbäck
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - NVKH - 5 December Saturday
Ridklubben i Grästorp in Grästorp
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - ÖLKH - 5 December Saturday
Vittvång in Örebro
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - ULKH - 5 December Saturday
Uppsala
Last day for late notice today
CANCELLED
VÄSKH - 5 December Saturday
Tävling NVKH
Grästorp in Västra Götaland
No classes
CANCELLED - VKH - 5 December Saturday
Nyeds-Mosserud, Molkom in Karlstad kommun
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - WKH - 5 December Saturday
Smedjebacken
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - 08KT - 6 December Sunday
Midvintertrofén
Viksberg in Södertälje
Last day for registration today
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - JKH - 6 December Sunday
Vintercuperna
Bergs Ryttarförening in Svenstavik
Last day for registration tomorrow
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - SHKH - 6 December Sunday
Överbo in Söderhamn
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - ÖKH - 12 December Saturday
Ekängen
Linköping
CANCELLED
ÖSKH - 12 December Saturday
Klubbkampen med SKH
Skåne
CANCELLED - STKH - 12 December Saturday
Järfälla
Stockholm
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - SVKH - 12 December Saturday
Julcuper
Relsbo ridhus in Ale
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - ACKH - 13 December Sunday
KM höjdhopp
Lövånger Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - BLKH - 13 December Sunday
Klubbtävling
Ingevallsbo Ridhus in Avesta
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - NNKH - 13 December Sunday
Julcuper
Ridhuset in Haparanda
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - NVKH - 13 December Sunday
Luciacupen
Lights Stuteri in Lysekil
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - RoKH - 13 December Sunday
Vidö in Norrtälje kommun
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - SKH - 13 December Sunday
Klubbkampen med ÖSKH
Åstorp
CANCELLED
VÄSKH - 13 December Sunday
Tävling NVKH
Lysekil in Västra Götaland
Closed
CANCELLED - NNKH - 17 December Thursday
Björka smådjurstall in Haparanda
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - 08KT - 19 December Saturday
Viksberg in Södertälje
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - BDKH - 19 December Saturday
Älvsby Ryttarförening in Älvsbyn
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - JKH - 19 December Saturday
Vintercuperna
Strömsunds Ridklubb in Strömsund
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - KoKH - 19 December Saturday
kalmar
CANCELLED
MKH - 19 December Saturday
Lilla Åskebro 1 in Kolbäck
CANCELLED - SHKH - 19 December Saturday
Söderhamn in Söderhamn
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - SKH - 19 December Saturday
Åstorp
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - SMKH - 19 December Saturday
Småland
CANCELLED
CANCELLED - WKH - 19 December Saturday
Smedjebacken
CANCELLED
ACKH - 20 December Sunday
KM längdhopp
Lövånger Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
SVKH - 20 December Sunday
Julcuper
Nordhallands ridhus in Kungsbacka
Closed
YKH - 20 December Sunday
Sundsvall in Sundsvall
No classes
GKHT - 26 December Saturday
Gävle
No classes
ÖLKH - 26 December Saturday
Vittvång
Vittvångs gård in Örebro
CANCELLED - ÖLKH - 26 December Saturday
Vittvångs Ridhus in Örebro
CANCELLED
ACKH - 27 December Sunday
KM krokbana
Lövånger Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
HäKH - 27 December Sunday
Hudiksvall
NVKH - 27 December Sunday
Uddevalla ridklubb in Uddevalla
Closed
VÄSKH - 27 December Sunday
Tävling NVKH
Uddevalla in Västra Götaland
No classes
GKT - 28 December Monday
JulCuper
Lye Ridhus in Gotland
CANCELLED - SKH - 29 December Tuesday
Minimästerskap
Åstorp
CANCELLED
ACKH - 30 December Wednesday
Vintercup (svår & medel)
Lövånger Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
January 2021
GKT - 2 January 2021 Saturday
Lye Ridhus in Gotland
GOKH - 2 January 2021 Saturday
Lärbro Ridskola in Lärbro
Closed
MKH - 2 January 2021 Saturday
Nyårshoppet
Lilla Åskebro 1 in Kolbäck
WKH - 2 January 2021 Saturday
Smedjebacken
No classes
ACKH - 3 January 2021 Sunday
Skellefteå
No classes
NNKH - 6 January 2021 Wednesday
Smådjurstallet in Haparanda
NVKH - 6 January 2021 Wednesday
Västra Götaland
No classes
SVKH - 6 January 2021 Wednesday
Västra Götaland in Västra Götaland
No classes
GKHT - 9 January 2021 Saturday
Gävle
No classes
GKT - 9 January 2021 Saturday
Lye Ridhus in Gotland
NVKH - 9-10 January 2021 Saturday - Sunday
Västra Götaland
No classes
SKH - 9 January 2021 Saturday
Åstorp
SVKH - 9 January 2021 Saturday
Västra Götaland in Västra Götaland
No classes
ACKH - 10 January 2021 Sunday
Ridhuset hos Lövångers Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
No classes
BDKH - 15 January 2021 Friday
Boden
No classes
08KT - 16-17 January 2021 Saturday - Sunday
Viksberg in Södertälje
No classes
MKH - 16 January 2021 Saturday
Lilla Åskebro 1 in Kolbäck
No classes
NNKH - 16 January 2021 Saturday
Haparanda
No classes
ÖSKH - 16 January 2021 Saturday
Skåne
No classes
SVKH - 16 January 2021 Saturday
Västra Götaland in Västra Götaland
No classes
WKH - 16 January 2021 Saturday
Smedjebacken
No classes
ACKH - 17 January 2021 Sunday
Ridhuset hos Lövångers Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
No classes
JKH - 17 January 2021 Sunday
.
. in Jämtland
No classes
ÖLKH - 17 January 2021 Sunday
Årsmöte och tävling
Vittvångs ridhus in Örebro
No classes
ACKH - 21 January 2021 Thursday
Skellefteå
No classes
BLKH - 23 January 2021 Saturday
Ingevallsbo Ridhus in Avesta
GKHT - 23 January 2021 Saturday
Gävle
No classes
GKT - 23 January 2021 Saturday
Lye Ridhus in Gotland
JKH - 23 January 2021 Saturday
. in Östersund
No classes
NNKH - 23 January 2021 Saturday
- in Haparanda
No classes
NVKH - 23 January 2021 Saturday
Lysekil in Västra Götaland
No classes
ÖKH - 23 January 2021 Saturday
Mjölby
No classes
SHKH - 23 January 2021 Saturday
Söderhamn
No classes
SKH - 23 January 2021 Saturday
Åstorp
Closed
ACKH - 24 January 2021 Sunday
Ridhuset hos Lövångers Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
No classes
AKH - 24 January 2021 Sunday
Ridhuset in Arjeplog
No classes
HäKH - 24 January 2021 Sunday
Hudiksvall / Ljusdal
No classes
GKT - 30 January 2021 Saturday
Gotland in Gotland
GOKH - 30 January 2021 Saturday
Lärbro Ridskola in Lärbro
No classes
ÖSKH - 30 January 2021 Saturday
Skåne
Closed
SVKH - 30 January 2021 Saturday
Västra Götaland in Västra Götaland
No classes
WKH - 30 January 2021 Saturday
Smedjebacken
No classes
08KT - 31 January 2021 Sunday
Viksberg in Södertälje
No classes
ACKH - 31 January 2021 Sunday
Ridhuset hos Lövångers Ryttarsällskap in Lövånger
No classes
JKH - 31 January 2021 Sunday
.
. in Jämtland
No classes
RoKH - 31 January 2021 Sunday
Vidö Ridhus in Norrtälje
No classes
February 2021
GKHT - 6 February 2021 Saturday
Gävle
No classes
GOKH - 6 February 2021 Saturday
Lärbro Ridskola in Lärbro
No classes
NVKH - 6 February 2021 Saturday
Västra Götaland in Lysekil
No classes
ÖLKH - 6 February 2021 Saturday
Tävling
Vittvångs ridhus in Örebro
No classes
SVKH - 6 February 2021 Saturday
Västra Götaland in Västra Götaland
No classes
GKT - 13 February 2021 Saturday
Gotland in Gotland
No classes
MKH - 13 February 2021 Saturday
Alla hjärtansdag-tävling
Lilla Åskebro 1 in Kolbäck
No classes
NVKH - 13 February 2021 Saturday
Alla hjärtans dag cup
Lysekil in Västra Götaland
No classes
SKH - 13 February 2021 Saturday
Åstorp
WKH - 13 February 2021 Saturday
Smedjebacken
No classes
SVKH - 14 February 2021 Sunday
Alla-Hjärtans-Dag Hoppet
Västra Götaland in Västra Götaland
No classes
BDKH - 15 February 2021 Monday
Boden
No classes
BLKH - 20 February 2021 Saturday
Ingevallsbo Ridhus in Avesta
GKHT - 20 February 2021 Saturday
Gävle
No classes
ÖKH - 20 February 2021 Saturday
Linköping
No classes
SKH - 20 February 2021 Saturday
Åstorp
Closed
SVKH - 20 February 2021 Saturday
Västra Götaland in Västra Götaland
No classes
GOKH - 21 February 2021 Sunday
Hos Monica och Ottilia in Väskinde
No classes
GKT - 27 February 2021 Saturday
Gotland in Gotland
No classes
HäKH - 27 February 2021 Saturday
Hudiksvall / Ljusdal
No classes
MKH - 27 February 2021 Saturday
Lilla Åskebro 1 in Kolbäck
No classes
NVKH - 27 February 2021 Saturday
Västra Götaland
No classes
ÖLKH - 27 February 2021 Saturday
Tävling
Vittvångs ridhus in Örebro
No classes
ULKH - 27 February 2021 Saturday
Uppsala
No classes
WKH - 27 February 2021 Saturday
Smedjebacken
No classes
March 2021
GKHT - 6 March 2021 Saturday
Gävle
No classes
MKH - 13 March 2021 Saturday
Lilla Åskebro 1 in Kolbäck
No classes
ULKH - 13 March 2021 Saturday
Uppsala
No classes
WKH - 13 March 2021 Saturday
Smedjebacken
No classes
BDKH - 15 March 2021 Monday
Boden
No classes
GKHT - 20 March 2021 Saturday
Gävle
No classes
GOKH - 20 March 2021 Saturday
Hos Monica och Ottilia in Väskinde
No classes
NVHT - 20 March 2021 Saturday
Ivarsbjörke in Sunne kommun
No classes
ÖKH - 20 March 2021 Saturday
Linköping
No classes
ÖLKH - 20 March 2021 Saturday
Tävling
Vittvångs ridhus in Örebro
No classes
MKH - 27 March 2021 Saturday
Lilla Åskebro 1 in Kolbäck
No classes
ULKH - 27 March 2021 Saturday
Uppsala
No classes
WKH - 27 March 2021 Saturday
Smedjebacken
No classes
April 2021
ULKH - 2 April 2021 Friday
Uppsala
No classes
GKHT - 3 April 2021 Saturday
Gävle
No classes
GOKH - 4-5 April 2021 Sunday - Monday
Påsk tävling
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
ULKH - 11 April 2021 Sunday
Uppsala
No classes
BDKH - 15 April 2021 Thursday
Boden
No classes
GKHT - 17 April 2021 Saturday
Älvkarleby
No classes
NVHT - 17 April 2021 Saturday
Ivarsbjörke in Sunne kommun
Closed
GOKH - 24 April 2021 Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
ULKH - 24 April 2021 Saturday
Uppsala
No classes
May 2021
GOKH - 15 May 2021 Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
NVHT - 15 May 2021 Saturday
Ivarsbjörke in Sunne kommun
No classes
GOKH - 29 May 2021 Saturday
Pohlhemsgården in Tingstäde
No classes
June 2021
GOKH - 5 June 2021 Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
GOKH - 19 June 2021 Saturday
Krok + Höjd KM
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
July 2021
GOKH - 10 July 2021 Saturday
Klintehamn in Klintehamn
No classes
GOKH - 28 July 2021 Wednesday
Tempo in Stenkyrka Kvällstävling
No classes
August 2021
GOKH - 7 August 2021 Saturday
Rak + Längd KM
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
GOKH - 28 August 2021 Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
September 2021
GOKH - 4-5 September 2021 Saturday - Sunday
Gotlands Grönt Centrum in Romakloster
No classes
GOKH - 18 September 2021 Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
October 2021
GOKH - 2 October 2021 Saturday
Skolportsparken in Visby
No classes
GOKH - 9 October 2021 Saturday
Korsbygården in Lärbro
No classes
GOKH - 30 October 2021 Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
November 2021
GOKH - 13 November 2021 Saturday
20 Års Jubileum
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes
December 2021
GOKH - 4 December 2021 Saturday
Tempo in Stenkyrka
No classes